What's On

What's on this week

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd January 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 3rd January 202019:00Choir Practice
Sunday 5th January 202008:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
Holy Communion using traditional language. No music.
10:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion with hymns and sermon. Modern language. Sunday School most weeks.
Thursday 9th January 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 10th January 202019:00Choir Practice
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
Holy Communion using traditional language. No music.
10:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion with hymns and sermon. Modern language. Sunday School most weeks. With BSL signing second Sunday.
Tuesday 14th January 202013:00Little Fishes
Babies & pre-school children are welcome with their grown-ups: singing, sticking, snacks & chat.
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
Holy Communion using traditional language. No music.
10:00All Age Communion
Child friendly with Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 24th January 202019:00Choir Practice
Sunday 26th January 202008:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
Holy Communion using traditional language. No music.
10:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion with hymns and sermon. Modern language. Sunday School most weeks.
Thursday 30th January 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 31st January 202019:00Choir Practice
<< December